Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Date7070彩票sort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/21/7070彩票
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 05/07/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (18.93 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Tue, 04/28/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (17.68 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (37.8 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 04/23/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (17.71 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 04/09/7070彩票
Special Called City Council Meeting 04/07/20 Tue, 04/07/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (17.15 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (12.76 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting - Canceled Thu, 03/19/7070彩票
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 03/05/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (19.62 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (15.61 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 02/20/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (17.31 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (13.82 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Mon, 02/10/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (20.69 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (74.18 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/23/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (19.63 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (50.24 KB)
Valdosta City Council Meeting Thu, 01/09/7070彩票 7070彩票PDF icon Agenda (19.18 KB) 7070彩票PDF icon Minutes (36.94 KB)