Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department Edit
Teresa Bolden City Clerk tbolden@ Administration
Taylor Marzell Associate City Clerk tmarzell@ Administration
Scott Matheson City Hall sjmatheson@ Administration
L. Mark Barber City Manager mbarber@ Administration
Tom Meyer City Marshal tmeyer@ Community Protection
Rick Folsom City Marshal rfolsom@ Community Protection
Mike Pieper City Marshal mpieper@ Community Protection
James Dean City Marshal jdean@ Community Protection
Tony Drake Mechanical Inspector tdrake@ Inspections
Tim Hines Electrical Inspector thines@ Inspections
Ted Bilak Plans Examiner tbilak@ Inspections
Stephanie Blanton Plans Coordinator Technician sblanton@ Inspections
Mark Flythe Plumbing Inspector mflythe@ Inspections
Rick Mefford Inspections Manager rmefford@ Inspections
Willie Jones, Stormwater Technician wjones@ Engineering
William Sims Survey / GIS Technician wsims@ Engineering
Scott Nobles Stormwater Supervisor snobles@ Engineering
Luis Colon Construction Inspector lcolon@ Engineering
Larry Ogden Traffic Manager logden@ Engineering
Kevin Tolliver Engineering Project Manager ktolliver@ Engineering
Kevin Jenkins City Arborist kjenkins@ Engineering
Johnny Caillier TMC Technician jcaillier@ Engineering
James Brown Construction Inspector jbrown@ Engineering
Cindy Randall Administrative Assistant crandall@ Engineering
Bo Bewley Traffic Management Center bbewley@ Engineering

Pages